Daniela

Daniela | 17 | Italy

My name is Daniela, I’m 17 and I live in a small Italian city. I document most of my complex feelings in my journals, and a lot of them are expressed without using words. My artistic side definitely comes from my grandpa. He was a professional pianist and he also loved reading, writing and was interested in photography. Because I grew up with him, I collected his passions and made them mine too. ​

Digitalizzato_20161222 (2)Digitalizzato_20160811Digitalizzato_20170623 (6)Digitalizzato_20170605

Leave a Reply

