JaxDavArts

Jaxson | 18 | Montana

 I’m Jaxson Davis, I am an 18 year old self taught artist from Billings, Montana! I recently graduated from high school last month. I have been drawing since I was in second grade. I remember drawing superheroes every night before I went to bed. I drew a countless amounts from then to about 5th grade. When junior year hit, I got a sketch book for study hall and some sharpies. One of my first little doodles was the original Bad Banana. And now, 9 months later I have done things with my art that I would never have guessed.

 

Leave a Reply

