TheRetroRae

Sofia | 16 | Southern California

My name is Sofia (aka @theretrorae) and I am a 16 year old photographer living in Southern California! I recently took up photography and absolutely fell in love! Women are a constant theme in my photos, I love women empowerment and seeing girls be confident in their own skin. In addition to my photography, I make collages to go with them. Sometimes a picture needs something more to give it justice, and thats what a collage does. When I make my collages, I don’t have a specific meaning, its up to the viewer to find their own, wether it just be pleasing to look at or they find something that means a lot to them.

One thought on “TheRetroRae

Leave a Reply

