Kelly Maker

Kelly Maker | 22  | Melbourne, Australia
 
I’m a freelance photographer and digital artist, my work focuses heavily on collage art with a twist. I’ve cultivated particular styles of collage, starting with the paper edits which were my first creations around a year ago, expanding into my regular styles of Illustrations, Invisibles, Florals, Glitter, and Moving collages. 
I’m a passionate photographer, with a love of 35mm film photography although digital is my tool of choice when photographing for edits!
I speak French, love my two tiny dogs, am an obsessive book collector and film watcher and in my spare time am trying to teach myself to speak a third language!

a41a3593722cdaa24cc875fa1fd15a64 copy (1)d01f13d5518e456f652c9584d124eff5 (1)Unknown I copy (1)Maja Collage I copyDripping in Gold

 

I.G – @kellymaker

Leave a Reply

